Category: DEFAULT

K-Ci & JoJo - How Could You (CD)

Download K-Ci & JoJo - How Could You (CD)
Label: MCA Records - MCD 49087 • Format: CD Single Cardsleeve • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Rhythm & Blues


Xhale - Pager (File, MP3), Various - Dance Classics Volume 4 (CD), DJ Wimpy Does Britney (Radio Mix) - DJ S.P.U.D. - DJ Wimpy Does Britney (CD), Globalizált Dekadencia - Human Error (6) - Promo 2004 (CDr), Circle Of Lights - Various - Human Garbage 2 (Cassette), Joaquim Cordeiro - No Tasco Do Zé Pinguinhas (Cassette, Album), A.C. Groovers - Back N Side (Vinyl), Schneewalzer - Various - Luis Trenker- Ein Leben Für Die Berge (Vinyl, LP), O Fortuna, Осенние Листья - Катарина Валенте* - Поет Катарина Валенте (Vinyl), Menee Mikä Menee - Jouko Ja Kosti - Menee Mikä Menee / Salapoliisin Tytär (Vinyl), Love Us Or Hate Us - Kreator - Extreme Aggression Tour 1989/90 (DVDr), The Continental - Maureen McGovern - Academy Award Performance (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Responses

  1. Mobei says:
    Label: MCA Records - MCD • Format: CD Single • Country: Australia • Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul • Style: Contemporary R&B, Garage House K-Ci & JoJo - How Could You (, CD 4/5(1).
  2. Nektilar says:
    Check out K-Ci & Jojo on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon.
  3. Kelkree says:
    8 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about K-Ci & JoJo - How Could /5(6).
  4. Mikajora says:
    Backing Vocals – K-Ci & JoJo Backing Vocals [Additional] – Jud Mahoney Bass – Nathan East Coordinator [Production Coordinator] – Jolie Levine-Aller Edited By [Additional Editing By] – Christian "Tian" Salyer Guitar – Michael Thompson Mixed By – Jon Gass Producer, Instrumentation By [All Instruments By] – The Underdogs Recorded 4/5(4).
  5. Shakara says:
    Track is listed as a bonus track. Catalog number on back and spine: MCAD Catalog number on CD1: MCAD Catalog number on CD2: MCAD
  6. Zologul says:
    Jun 29,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Ballad Collection For Lovers on Discogs.
  7. Dashakar says:
    K-Ci & JoJo and Detail) All My Life All The Things I Should Have Known Baby Come Back Crazy Don't Rush (Take Love Slowly) Down For Life Fee Fie Foe Fum HBI How Could You How Long Must I Cry How Many Times (Will You Let Him Break You Heart) I Wanna Make Love To You It's Me Just For Your Love: Knock It Off Last Night's Letter Love Ballad Love Me.
  8. Mazuran says:
    out of 5 stars k-ci and jojo do it again Reviewed in the United States on June 11, This cd features breathtaking vocals by k-ci and jojo. it is better than there first and still keeps the groove on. buy it and recommend it to everyone. you will love it/5(3).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *