Category: DEFAULT

Coming Home - Fleetwood Mac - The Blues Years (CD)

Download Coming Home - Fleetwood Mac - The Blues Years (CD)
Label: Essential - ESBCD 138,Castle Communications - ESBCD 138 • Format: 3x, CD Compilation Box Set • Country: UK • Genre: Rock, Blues • Style: Blues Rock


Marty Robbins - I Dont Know Why (I Just Do) (Vinyl), Vikki Pixiee Bartlett - Burnin (File, MP3), Ground Hog Blues - John Lee Hooker - The Best Of John Lee Hooker (Cassette), Te Vreau Aproape - Master Dance (3) - Dansează (Cassette, Album), Tammy Wynette - Bonus Record (Vinyl), Mujer Española - Reconquista (2) - Nuevo Milenio (CD, Album), Amazing - Various - Raising Helen (Original Soundtrack) (CD), Rząd Światowy - Dezerter - Większy Zjada Mniejszego (Vinyl, LP, Album), Pazza Della Riforma O Lugano (6/27/90), The Riddim, Rap Killer - John Boy & Billy - Big Ol Hairy Album (Cassette)

9 Responses

  1. Sagor says:
    Jun 26,  · Issued as a slipcase housing 3 jewel cases and a page black and white booklet. Each jewel case also includes a 4-page colour booklet. Track incorrectly printed on the slipcase, and on the back cover/disc face/in the booklet of CD 3 as "Words In A Tangle", correctly listed in the main booklet/5(13).
  2. JoJojinn says:
    Sep 11,  · Cover of 'Fleetwood Mac to ' credit: Rhino. Then Play On () is the band's third studio album following Fleetwood Mac (not to be confused with the LP of the same name) and Mr.
  3. Tagami says:
    Fleetwood Mac: The Blues Years (3-CD) (Essential Records) 50 Tracks - - Box set complete with 20 page black & white booklet. Coming Home: Fleetwood Mac: Rollin' Man: Fleetwood Mac: Dust My Broom: Fleetwood Mac: and he rides through the Notting Hill Gate area where he first came to live as a fifteen-year.
  4. Gokus says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Fleetwood Mac - The Blues Years at Discogs. Complete your Fleetwood Mac collection/5(10).
  5. Yotaur says:
    A "fly on the wall" look at Mac's early years: outtakes, alternates, unissued cuts and live tracks from ! This was when guitarist Peter Green ruled the roost; this 2-CD set also finds him with the Brunning Sunflower Blues Band and Duster Bennett/5(41).
  6. JoJozshura says:
    Jul 23,  · Fleetwood Mac will release a massive box set documenting the band’s early years, out September 4th on Rhino. Fleetwood Mac will consist of eight CDs, beginning with their third album.
  7. Tujas says:
    The eight-CD box To includes the album (with the original US tracklisting), but afterwards there’s just a slight sense of crucial momentum having been lost. That said, Jeremy Spencer and Danny Kirwan’s guitar playing and songwriting on ’s Kiln House carry the day confidently enough.
  8. Moogulkree says:
    Jul 24,  · Two new Fleetwood Mac box sets are to be released on September 4 through Rhino Records which will focus on the band’s early years.. The first is an 8CD set titled Fleetwood Mac and will include remastered versions of Then Play On, Kiln House, Future Games, Bare Trees, Penguin, Mystery To Me and Heroes Are Hard To Find.. Among the standard album .
  9. Samuhn says:
    After Peter Green's one year stint with John Mayall's Bluesbreakers, he, McVie and Fleetwood bailed and formed Fleetwood Mac the blues sensation that started it all for Green and the band. It didn't happen immediately, it sort of evolved. A blues evolution, you could say. I read an anonymous review as follows /5(42).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *